Lakota Chapter

Chapter Officers

(Updated March 26, 2014)

Nikola Breznikar
Chapter Chief
zmajrock44@gmail.com

David Craig
Vice Chapter Chief
lakotachapter01@gmail.com

Matt Cumutte
Sachem (Communications)
matthew.cumutte@att.net

Austin Smith
Treasurer
austinsmith@verizon.net


Matt Johnson
IPC (Immediate Past Chief)
matt@sectionw4n.org

John Wood
Hunter (Elections)
johnwood6968@yahoo.com

Michael Fuhrman
Elangomat (Ordeal)
jmikey15@gmail.com

Joshua Okamoto
Niamat (Brotherhood)
boyscout378@live.com

Matt Curnutte
Vigil
matthew.curnutte@att.net

Matt Curnutte
Medicine Man (Ceremonies)
matthew.curnutte@att.net

Ross Piscitello
Messenger (Camping Promotions)
rosspish@yahoo.com

Jonathan Enge
Trading Post
jonathane@ymail.com


 

Advisers

(Updated March 26, 2014)

Bob Applegate
Chapter Adviser
Phone: (310) 543-5108
Cell: (310) 702-5589
bobapplegate@verizon.net

Kathie Wood
Deputy Chapter Adviser
Cell: (310) 749-0313
kathleenjwood@aol.com

Make Lamb
Communications Adviser
Phone: (310) 427-7610
Cell: (310) 982-0618
mlamb_sr@hotmail.com

Brian Wilder
Cook Team Leader
Phone: (310) 370-5110
Cell: (310) 291-5862
brain.t.wilder@mac.com

Brandon Villalpando
Finance Adviser
Cell: (310) 293-7235
villalpando.brandon@gmail.com

Tim Desmond
IPC Adviser
Phone: (310) 530-1276
Cell: (310) 977-4941
timdesm@gmail.com

Kathie Wood
Elections Adviser
Phone: (310) 540-8642
Cell: (310) 749-0313
kathleenjwood@aol.com

Dennis Fuhrman
Elangomat Adviser
Cell: (310) 567-6306
drfuhrman@yahoo.com

David Dye
Brotherhood Adviser
Phone: (310) 316-7266
bsa2oa@gmail.com

Noble Smith
Vigil Adviser
Phone: (310) 618-0152
Cell: (310) 404-4055
noble.smith@gmail.com

Mike Lamb
Ceremonies Adviser
Phone: (310) 427-7610
Cell: (310) 982-0618
mlamb_sr@hotmail.com

Tim Affa
Camping Promotions Adviser
Phone: (310) 325-5793
Cell: (310) 702-2076
taffa@pacbell.net

Sheila Stewart
Trading Post Adviser
Phone: (310) 537-2099
Cell: (310) 502-1858
sheandjc@yahoo.com

Marcos Monge
District Executive/Staff Adviser
Phone: (213) 413-4400 x 321
marcos.monge@boyscoutsla.org


Download

Chapter Executive Committee
Contact Information

(Updated March 26, 2014)
Download

 

Visual ID

Prepared. For Life.

SIWINIS LODGE · BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA · LOS ANGELES AREA COUNCIL · PACIFICA DISTRICT
CONTACT THE DISTRICT · CONTACT THE WEBMASTER